The final round of the Club Championships was played on Saturday 13th March 2021. Congratulations to our winners:

Men’s Club Champion – Michael Jackson
Men’s B Grade Champion – Gavan Wills
Men’s C Grade Champion – Stephen Bailey
Men’s Veteran Champion – Andrew Conn

Women’s Club Champion – Laura Griffin
Women’s B Grade Champion –  Heather Hamilton
Women’s Veteran Champion – Tracey Brown

Junior Champion: Daniel Bradbury